Kids at the Library

We’ve got all kinds of great stuff for kids of all ages.

Story Hour

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 1:00pm

Posted: 09/01/21

Stories, activities and crafts for children ages 4-8 years old.


FREE LUNCH FOR ALL CHILDREN

Monday, July 26, 2021 - 12:00pm

Posted: 06/17/21

The Whitingham Library is a Free Meal Site offered through the
USDA Free Meal Program

12:00 pm

July 12 - August 16th 


Rhyme Time

Monday, October 25, 2021 - 11:00am

Posted: 09/01/21

Lap sit songs and stories for parents/caregiver's and infants and toddlers ages 0-3.

Please register as space is limited.
 


Story Hour

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 1:00pm

Posted: 09/01/21

Stories, activities and crafts for children ages 4-8 years old.


"Tell A Tale" Mondays Ages 3-6

Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:30am

Posted: 06/17/21

 

Mondays 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Ages 3-6

Registration required. Please Call 368-7506.

*limited full day options for siblings

12 Pm Free lunch for all children provided by the USDA Summer Meals Program
 


Story Hour

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 1:00pm

Posted: 09/01/21

Stories, activities and crafts for children ages 4-8 years old.


FREE LUNCH FOR ALL CHILDREN

Monday, August 2, 2021 - 12:00pm

Posted: 06/17/21

The Whitingham Library is a Free Meal Site offered through the
USDA Free Meal Program

12:00 pm

July 12 - August 16th 


Rhyme Time

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 11:00am

Posted: 09/01/21

Lap sit songs and stories for parents/caregiver's and infants and toddlers ages 0-3.

Please register as space is limited.
 


Story Hour

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 1:00pm

Posted: 09/01/21

Stories, activities and crafts for children ages 4-8 years old.


"Tell A Tale" Mondays Ages 3-6

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:30am

Posted: 06/17/21

 

Mondays 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Ages 3-6

Registration required. Please Call 368-7506.

*limited full day options for siblings

12 Pm Free lunch for all children provided by the USDA Summer Meals Program