Memorial Day Committee

The Memorial Day Committee is responsible Memorial Day celebrations in the Town. Committee members are Dana Dix (802) 368-7612, Craig Hammer (802) 368-2892, and Dave Farrington (802)368-7456.


Quick Links

Town Departments Listing
Town File Cabinet

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.