Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for creating a master plan for the Town of Whitingham.  The Chair of the Commission is Bradford Lackey;  other members include Linda Donaghue, Phil Edelstein, Peter Barus and Kristine Breeden.


Contact Person: 
Planning Commission
(802) 368-7887
Mailing Address: 
Planning Commission
PO Box 529
Jacksonville, VT 05342
Physical Location: 
Municipal Building
2948 VT Route 100
05342 Jacksonville, VT