The Whitingham Selectboard provide management and oversight to the business affairs of the Town, which includes Financial Operations. They routinely approve financial documents (warrants), hear concerns of citizenry, create town ordinances, regulations and policies, and generally assist in finding appropriate direction and balance in their deliberations.

Whitingham has a 5-member board, with terms of two and three years. Current members are Robin Kingsley, Chair;  Wayne Wood, Vice Chair; Wayne Corse; Craig Hammer; and Scott Reed. They meet every other Wednesday at 6:30 PM in the Office of the Selectboard, ground level, Municipal Center. 

Contact Person:  Gig Zboray, Selectboard Office Administrator

Phone: (802) 368-7500

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 2pm

Mailing Address:  PO Box 529, Jacksonville, VT  05342

Physical Address:  2948 VT Route 100, ground floor, Jacksonville, VT  05342

Lake Whitingham -  Harriman Reservoir

Additional Information

Quick Links

Town Departments Listing
Town File Cabinet

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.