Town Hill Committee

The Town Hill Committee is responsible for the care of Town Hill Park.   Committee Members include Keith A. Bronson, Steven P. Betit, Alan K. Hadley, Aysha Peltz and Seth Boyd. Questions or concerns for the committee may be addressed through Keith Bronson at (802) 368-7068.
Contact Person: 
Keith Bronson
(802) 368-7068
Mailing Address: 
Town Hill Committee
PO Box 529


Return to Town Departments

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.