Highway Garage Committee

The Whitingham Highway Garage Committee was formed on January 2, 2020 to look at options to either repair the current highway garage or build a new one at another location.  Committee members are Richard Lemaire, Allan Twitchell, Scott Reed, Tyler Colford and Marshall Dix.  To contact the committee please email Richard Lemaire at RichardJLemaire66@gmail.com

Quick Links

Town Departments Listing
Town File Cabinet

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.